Visit the Carter House and Carnton Plantation

Contact us

General Inquiries

The Battle of Franklin Trust
1345 Eastern Flank Circle
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 786-1864
info@boft.org

Media Inquiries

Susan Andrews Thompson, APR
The Andrews Agency
209 10th Avenue South Suite 323
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 242-4400
susan@andrewspr.com

Senior Staff

Eric A. Jacobson, CEO
(615) 794-0903
eric@boft.org

Joanna Stephens, Curator
(615) 794-0903
joanna@boft.org

Laurie McPeak, Director of Development
(615) 794-0903
laurie@boft.org

Group Tours or Membership Inquiries

Angell Wallace, Education, Group Tours & Membership Coordinator
(615) 794-0903
angell@boft.org

Museum Store

Rebecca Mogan, Director of Operations
(615) 794-0903
rebecca@boft.org

Weddings & Events

Brittany Mayfield, Wedding and Event Coordinator
(615) 794-0903
brittany@boft.org


Sign up for Email Updates!