Executive

Eric A. Jacobson, CEO
(615) 786-1864
eric@boft.org

Curatorial

Joanna Stephens, Curator
(615) 786-1864
joanna@boft.org

Beth Trescott, Collections Manager
(615) 786-1864
beth@boft.org

Development

Laurie McPeak, Director of Development
(615) 786-1864
laurie@boft.org

Membership

Frances Regan, Membership Coordinator
(615) 905-0686
frances@boft.org

Gift Shop & Group Tours

Meagan Roberts, Gift Shop Manager and Guest Services
(615) 905-0693
meagan@boft.org

Student Group Tours

Sarah Falck, Education Coordinator
(615) 905-0692
sarah@boft.org

Weddings, Events, & Photography Inquiries

Savannah Weaver, Wedding and Event Coordinator
(615) 905-0687
savannah@boft.org

Website

webmaster@boft.org

General Inquiries

The Battle of Franklin Trust
1345 Eastern Flank Circle
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 786-1864
info@boft.org

Media Inquiries and/or Press Kit

Susan Andrews Thompson, APR
The Andrews Agency
1612 16th Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37212
(615) 242-4400
susan@andrewspr.com


Employment

If you are interested in working at The Battle of Franklin Trust, please send your resume to jobs@boft.org. Positions available are as historical interpreters at both Carter House and Carnton. Potential applicants will be required to take an application exam covering basics of the Battle of Franklin, the Carter family, and McGavock family.