Contact us

General Inquiries

The Battle of Franklin Trust
1345 Eastern Flank Circle
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 786-1864
info@boft.org

Media Inquiries

Susan Andrews Thompson, APR
The Andrews Agency
209 10th Avenue South Suite 323
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 242-4400
susan@andrewspr.com

Senior Staff

Eric A. Jacobson, CEO
(615) 794-0903
eric@boft.org

Joanna Stephens, Curator
(615) 794-0903
joanna@boft.org

Laurie McPeak, Director of Development
(615) 794-0903
laurie@boft.org

Group Tours

Meagan Wuest
(615) 794-0903
meagan@boft.org

School Groups

Sarah Falck
(615) 794-0903
sarah@boft.org

Gift Shop

Ahnna Reyes
(615) 794-0903
ahnna@boft.org

Weddings & Events

Brittany Mayfield
(615) 794-0903
brittany@boft.org


Employment

If you are interested in working at The Battle of Franklin Trust, please send your resume to Eric Jacobson, eric@boft.org. Positions available are as historical interpreters at both The Carter House and Carnton Plantation. Potential applicants will be required to take an application exam covering basics of the Battle of Franklin, the Carter family, and McGavock family.