General Inquiries

The Battle of Franklin Trust
1345 Eastern Flank Circle
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 786-1864
info@boft.org

Media Inquiries

Susan Andrews Thompson, APR
The Andrews Agency
209 10th Avenue South Suite 525
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 242-4400
susan@andrewspr.com


Employment

If you are interested in working at The Battle of Franklin Trust, please send your resume to Eric Jacobson, eric@boft.org. Positions available are as historical interpreters at both Carter House and Carnton. Potential applicants will be required to take an application exam covering basics of the Battle of Franklin, the Carter family, and McGavock family.

 

Senior Staff

Eric A. Jacobson, CEO
(615) 786-1864
eric@boft.org

Joanna Stephens, Curator
(615) 786-1864
joanna@boft.org

Laurie McPeak, Director of Development
(615) 786-1864
laurie@boft.org

Gift Shop & Group Tours

Meagan Roberts
(615) 786-1864
meagan@boft.org

Student Group Tours

Sarah Falck
(615) 786-1864
sarah@boft.org

Weddings & Events

Jayde Jacobs
(615) 786-1864
jayde@boft.org